Sunday, October 10, 2010

Sonny with a Chance Soundtrack

Sonny with a Chance official soundtrack was released October 5th, it's official album cover to the left it contains 9 songs (below):

  1. Me Myself and Time
  2. Hangin
  3. Kiss Me
  4. What to Do
  5. How We do This
  6. Work of Art
  7. Come Down With Love
  8. Sure feels like Love
  9. So Far So great
I haven't purchased it yet but I have heard most of the songs which are terrific.

Saturday, October 9, 2010

SWAC Halloween special

Sonny with a Chance is releasing a new Halloween special not only will this have many hilarious skits but will also be guest starring Shaqueil O'niel (apologies if is name is wrong) and a performance by Allstar Weekend, Demi Lovato, and more! This solves the wonders of the past posted picture on demi twitter of her as a blond.  Are you guys as exited as me!?

Sunday, October 3, 2010